Release Day!!

Trick-or-TreatHappy Halloween, my darlings!

Oh, I’m excited!

Are you excited? Well, you should be!

Seriously…you should be!

Not only is it Halloween, one of the most awesome and underrated holidays, but…

The Witch and the Dragon, the first book in my new Mystical Mates series is now LIVE and available for purchase in both Kindle and paperback formats!

YAY!!

For those of you who were unable to participate in the ARC giveaway, grab some candy, dim the lights, and curl up under a blanket! Why? Because  things are about to not only get spooky, but super steamy too!

IMG_3889

If you participated in the ARC giveaway, I heartily thank you for taking the time out of your busy and hectic lives to read and review my book before it hit the shelves. I also hope that you enjoyed the special, little surprise that you received after downloading the ARC. It was my extra-special little thank you for participating in the giveaway, as well as providing you with a little backstory in the event that you didn’t read Destined for the Dragon. ❤ You all know what I’m talking about! 😉 I am, of course, talking about Rewarded. However, with all of that being said, the special gift will expire now that The Witch and the Dragon is now live. Have no fear, though! You can download a new (and FREE) copy of Rewarded by subscribing to the Scarlet Lantern Newsletter.

If you’re worried about gumming up your inbox by subscribing to a newsletter, don’t be! I promise that the SLP newsletter doesn’t fill your inbox with spam. It is, however, a good way to stay in the loop about books releases, book deals, as well as maybe discovering a new favorite author or two.

That’s it for now! I truly hope you enjoy my new book!

Until next time…stay kinky, my darlings!

ScarceNaturalBaiji-small

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑